Produkte Engine Management Sensors Engine Management Sensors ABS Sensors Brake Pad Sensors

Welcome to GST german sensor technology

GST german sensor technology is your competent partner for innovative products and solutions in the area of automobile sensor technology.

Our highly qualified and dedicated employees are the foundation for our success amongst international competitors. We see to maximum customer satisfaction at three european production sites.

The Customer at the Forefront

Performance and quality are concentrated entirely on our customers. In order to fulfill ever changing market interests without delay, we incorporate our customers into the process already at the product development stage. Our customers can rely on the fulfillment of the service they requested. This high standard manifests itself in minimal delivery times and adherence thereto.

Challenges

Accepting challenges, utilizing opportunities and furthering success. That was already at the founding of the company more than just a maxim; that was, and still is today, the company culture we practice. We build on our technologies, our qualified employees, and our attractive range of services.

We will consequently follow our path of success. At the core of our thought is the standard to find first-rate solutions in the sectors of automotive electronics and automobile sensory systems, and then to bring these to our customers.

Manufacturing Focus

Our focus lies in the field of automotive electronics and includes:

A further area of expertise is the production of customized sensors for diverse industrial sectors. This includes for example sensors for speed measurement in both the fields of energy technology and engineering.

Produkte Motormanagementsensoren Motormanagementsensoren ABS-Sensoren Bremsbelagsensoren

Willkommen bei GST german sensor technology

Die GST german sensor technology ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für innovative Produkte und Lösungen im Bereich der Kraftfahrzeugsensorik.

Unsere hochqualifizierten und engagierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind die Grundlage für unseren Erfolg im internationalen Wettbewerb. An drei europäischen Produktionsstandorten sorgen wir für maximalen Kundennutzen.

Der Kunde im Fokus

Leistung und Qualität sind voll auf unsere Kunden ausgerichtet. Um die sich stets wandelnden Marktinteressen ohne Zeitverzögerung befriedigen zu können, beziehen wir unsere Kunden bereits bei der Produktentwicklung mit ein. Unsere Kunden können auf die Erfüllung der von Ihnen nachgefragten Leistung vertrauen. Dieser hohe Anspruch äußert sich in kurzen Lieferzeiten und Termintreue.

Herausforderungen

Herausforderungen annehmen, Chancen nutzen und den Erfolg weiter ausbauen. Das war schon mit Firmengründung mehr als nur ein Leitspruch; das war, und ist es heute ebenso, gelebte Firmenkultur. Wir bauen hier auf unsere Technologien, unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter und unser attraktives Leistungsangebot.

Wir werden unseren Erfolgsweg konsequent weiter gehen. Im Mittelpunkt unseres Denkens steht der Anspruch, ausgezeichnete Lösungen im Bereich Fahrzeugelektronik und Fahrzeugsensorik zu finden und unseren Kunden nahe zu bringen.

Fertigungsschwerpunkte

Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen im Bereich der Fahrzeugelektronik und sind:

Ein weiteres Kompetenzfeld ist die Herstellung von kundenindividuellen Sensoren in den unterschiedlichsten Industriebereichen. Hierunter fallen beispielsweise Sensoren zur Drehzahlerfassung im Bereich Energietechnik und Maschinenbau.


© GST GmbH german sensor technology 2015 Impressum